Detoxing Life

Essence of Vitality Herbal Tonic

I have been feeling foggy,  tired, irritable and pretty much ever other blahhhhh feeling there is out there. Having just delivered 12 weeks ago I wasn’t expecting to feel like super mom, but neither was I expecting to be completely deflated, so I decided to detox. I decided on a natural herbal detox called Essence of Vitality.  It has several herbs with the star of the show being Neem. From what I have heard it is VERY bitter and because I am scared I haven’t tried it yet. However I am going to such it up and start today. I will detail my thoughts and results here. I cannot wait for the positive side effects.

Leave a Reply

