Baby sleep woes, among other things.

My precious little cutie has decided not to sleep for long stretches of time during the day.  This has of course wrecked havoc on my ability to get anything done. I know, I know…. I have a newborn(when do they stop being new)…so I need as much rest as possible.  Well with my husband at work and my daughter at large…that is hard to do when I need to eat, bathe and keep my sanity. On a better not…Jaxson is finally allowing his daddy some “they” time and I love it. It’s great to see them bond and it’s even better to steal some “me” time. This journey has been awesome,  tiring at times but so far so good. This little guy has been a Godsend and his presence was much needed. I promise that I will get better at this as the year progresses…
Until next time…
image

image

Leave a Reply

