2nd week with a newborn

I have never taken so many pictures of something.  Jaxson is a joy… the camera loves him. Although I am tired I am enjoying the time with my little prince. I am having trouble with breastfeeding and trying to stay encouraged its hard especially when I am tired, not getting enough sleep or food. But I am determined.  I was encouraged by my sister to Vlog or Blog this time so here I am. This should be a daily thing.  I am believing God for a breakthrough with breastfeeding and sleep, work and balance.  Until next time.
image

Jaxson in his stuck in the house outfit.

Leave a Reply

